Différences

Ci-dessous, les différences entre deux révisions de la page.

Lien vers cette vue comparative

find_out_how_to_deactivate_a_facebook_account [2016/05/10 02:32] (Version actuelle)
ljncarma59957 created
Ligne 1: Ligne 1:
 +[[https://​www.facebook.com/​pirateruncompteface/​|piratage facebook]] remains a top social networking web site primarily based on global reach and complete active users. As of the third quarter of 2014, its number of active users has reached 1.35 billion.
  
 +The platform has made huge leaps because it launched 10 years in the past and has allowed customers to create multiple accounts and business pages. If you're a kind of with more than one account on Facebook, it could be a good suggestion to maintain only a single account as you start the new year. This way, your followers won't get confused and they'​re going to get to know you better.
 +
 +As a Facebook person, you have  options relating to managing personal accounts. You'll be able to deactivate it or your can delete it permanently.
 +
 +How one can Deactivate a Facebook Account
 +
 +Deactivating an account means you may nonetheless restore it at a later time. This characteristic allows you to conceal your other account temporarily.
 +
 +To do that, click the account menu at the top right of your Facebook page then select Settings from the drop down menu.
 +
 +On the Normal Account Settings web page, click on Safety on the left column.
 +
 +Whereas on the Security Settings web page, click the Deactivate your account link on the bottom. Then ensure to follow all of the steps to confirm.
 +
 +After you have clicked the Deactivate your account link, you will directed to a new page with varied options. You might want to give a reason as to why you need to deactivate the account and other actions you would like done. You may also choose when you would like to restore your account. Click on verify in the event you've made your choices.
 +
 +Whenever you deactivate your account, your profile is not going to be seen by different folks on Facebook. Additionally,​ individuals will not be able to search for you however your messages to mates should still be seen.
 +
 +You possibly can reactivate it any time you want by merely logging in with your e-mail and goword. After you log in, your full profile will likely be restored automatically. Bear in mind to maintain an inventory of your email and goword for that account you wish to deactivate because you will need them while you restore it later on.
 +
 +Deleting an account, alternatively,​ means all your content (private details, friends, etc.) can be removed permanently. This means you'll not be given an option to reactivate it or retrieve any of your information.